Hey God,

by TheOasisWithin

It’s me. I’ve been wondering if I could truly communicate with you through writing. I’ve seen that it does happen, especially in Neale’s book. So, I’ve been wondering about things I can do that will lead me towards you. I think I’ve been separated by my own for far too long.

First of all, I think you need to unclutter your mind. You still have many things that goes on in and out of your mind that you cannot comprehend the most basic of things.

What do you mean by that? How do I do this uncluttering you mentioned?

Well first, trust in yourself. Most of the time, you really can’t trust. Honestly look if you really are trusting.

I feel like I can trust to some degree, but not a high one. How can I?

Courage. Courage to act upon things truthfully. Courage to be yourself. Courage to love yourself and all.

How can I gain the courage? How can I get the strength?

Peace begins with you my child. Seek the peace and you will not find it. Be the peace and touch the lives you encounter.

Thank you God, even if it was brief that I talked with you. I still would like to thank you for everything. So, what can I do for you?

You really don’t have to do anything. Follow your way and you will have honored me already.

Really?

Really.

I’ll try to keep in touch in loads of other ways.

I know you will, and I’ll be open to every way you do.

I love you.

My love will always be with you my child.

 

– I found this while I was cleaning my boyfriend’s room. Reading it made my day and touched my heart. Made me rationalize my life as well.

